PSFA Contact Information

PSFA Albuquerque
1312 Basehart Rd. SE
Suite #200
Abq, NM 87106-4365
Telephone: (505) 843-6272
Facsimile: (505) 843-9681
Directions - Google Map


 

 

Administration Group


PSFA Director

Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:

 


Rocky Kearney
Deputy Director
Phone: 505-468-0299
Mobile: 505-249-4943
Fax: 505-843-9681
rkearney@nmpsfa.org

Juanita Anaya
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 505-468-0290
Fax: 505-843-9681
janaya@nmpsfa.org

 


Jeri Birge
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 505-468-0267
Fax: 505-843-9681
jbirge@nmpsfa.org

 


Casandra Cano
Programs Support Manager
Phone: 505-468-0283
Mobile: 505-227-1866
Fax: 505-843-9681
ccano@nmpsfa.org

 


Antonia Lozano
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 505-468-0296
Fax: 505-843-9681
tlozano@nmpsfa.org

 


Shatona Martin
Contracts Administrator
Phone: 505-468-0286
Fax: 505-843-9681
smartin@nmpsfa.org

 


Katie Nishida
Research and Policy Analyst
Phone: 505-468-0271
Mobile: 505-231-2395
Fax: 505-843-6272
knishida@nmpsfa.org

 

Finance Group



Denise Irion
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 505-468-0309
Mobile: 505-919-9624
Fax: 505-843-9681
dirion@nmpsfa.org

 


Norma Ahlskog
Financial Specialist
Phone: 505-468-0294
Fax: 505-843-9681
nahlskog@nmpsfa.org

 


Alicia Montano
Financial Specialist
Phone: 505-468-0265
Fax: 505-843-9681
amontano@nmpsfa.org

 


Melissa Ortega
Financial Specialist
Phone: 505-468-0288
Fax: 505-843-9681
mortega@nmpsfa.org

 

Human Resources/Training Group



Lacey Sawyer
Human Resources and Training Manager
Phone: 505-468-0276
Mobile: 505-449-7660
Fax: 505-843-9681
lsawyer@nmpsfa.org

 


Pam Delgado
Systems Trainer
Phone: 505-468-0293
Mobile: 505-227-4311
Fax: 505-843-9681
pdelgado@nmpsfa.org

 

 

Field Group



Edward Avila
Sr. Facilities Manager
Phone: 505-468-0305
Mobile: 505-231-9215
Fax: 505-843-9681
eavila@nmpsfa.org

 


Jorge Au
Regional Manager
Phone: 575-527-6015
Mobile: 505-358-2766
Fax: 575-526-1941
jau@nmpsfa.org

 


Matiana Baca
Student Intern
Phone: TBP

Fax: 505-843-9681
mbaca@nmpsfa.org

 


David Biggs
Regional Manager
Mobile: 505-699-8846
dbiggs@nmpsfa.org

 


Natalie Diaz
Central Coordinator
Phone: 505-468-0319
Mobile: 505-977-3574
Fax: 505-848-9460
ndiaz@nmpsfa.org

 


Richard Dicks
Regional Manager
Mobile: 505-795-3448
rdicks@nmpsfa.org

 


Scott Ficklin
Regional Manager
Phone:
Mobile: 505-819-9884
sficklin@nmpsfa.org

 


Irina Ivashkova
Regional Manager
Phone: 505-216-3903
Mobile: 505-217-8965
Fax: 505-989-5564
iivashkova@nmpsfa.org

 


Jeremy Jerge
Central Coordinator
Mobile: 505-301-8555
Phone: 505-468-0302
jjerge@nmpsfa.org

 


Daniel Juarez
Regional Manager
Mobile: 505-274-0574
djuarez@nmpsfa.org

 


Anthony Lucero
Regional Manager
Mobile: 575-649-1435
alucero@nmpsfa.org

 


Jeremy Sanchez
Regional Manager
Mobile: 505-217-4919
jsanchez@nmpsfa.org

 


Karl Sitzberger
Regional Manager
Mobile: 575-447-0454
ksitzberger@nmpsfa.org

 


isham Tariq
Environmental Operations Engineer
Phone: 505-468-0297
Mobile: 505-977-5446
Fax: 505-843-9681
htariq@nmpsfa.org

 


Cassandra Viscarra
Assistant Field Coordinator
Phone: 505-468-0310
Mobile: 505-469-0968
Fax: 505-843-9681
cviscarra@nmpsfa.org

 

Maintenance Group



Larry Tillotson
Facilities Maintenance and Operations Support Manager
Phone: 505-468-0291
Mobile: 505-918-3341
Fax: 505-843-9681
ltillotson@nmpsfa.org

 


Jeff McCurdy
Maintenance Specialist
Phone: 505-468-0303
Mobile: 505-918-9622
Fax: 505-843-9681
jmccurdy@nmpsfa.org

 


Chris Trujillo
Maintenance Specialist
Phone: 505-468-0298
Mobile: 505-414-7518
Fax: 505-843-9681
ctrujillo@nmpsfa.org

 

Planning and Design Group



Martica Casias
Planning and Design Manager
Phone: 505-468-0274
Mobile: 505-362-1356
Fax: 505-843-9681
mcasias@nmpsfa.org

 


Chris Aguilar
Facilities Database Manager
Phone: 505-468-0284
Mobile: 505-362-1381
Fax: 505-843-9681
caguilar@nmpsfa.org

 


Jim Hill
Field Assessor
Phone: 505-468-0307
Mobile: 505-469-6808
Fax: 505-843-9681
jhill@nmpsfa.org

 


James Kneeland
Field Assessor
Phone: 505-468-0281
Mobile: 505-321-8122
Fax: 505-843-9681
jkneeland@nmpsfa.org

 


Troy Levesque
Field Assessor
Phone: 505-468-0308
Mobile: 505-469-6809
Fax: 505-843-9681
tlevesque@nmpsfa.org

 


Andrew Martinez
Project Technician
Phone: 505-468-0278
Fax: 505-843-9681
amartinez@nmpsfa.org

 


Timothy Rybarczyk
Facilities Specialist
Phone: 505-468-0295
Fax: 505-843-9681
trybarczyk@nmpsfa.org

 


Dennis Schneider
Field Assessor Supervisor
Phone: 505-468-0285
Mobile: 505-506-6668
Fax: 505-843-9681
dschneider@nmpsfa.org

 


Bill Sprick
Facilities Master Planner
Phone: 505-468-0282
Mobile: 505-715-3863
Fax: 505-843-9681
bsprick@nmpsfa.org

 


John Valdez
Facilities Master Planner
Phone: 505-468-0289
Mobile: 505-362-4022
Fax: 505-843-9681
jvaldez@nmpsfa.org

div>

Systems Support Group



Bryan King
Chief Information Officer
Phone: 505-468-0275
Mobile: 505-919-9623
Fax: 505-843-9681
bking@nmpsfa.org

 


Ruth Bingham
BDCP Project Coordinator
Phone: 505-468-0268

Fax: 505-843-9681
rbingham@nmpsfa.org

 


Jason Gauna
IT Support Technician
Phone: 505-468-0322
Mobile: 505-629-7666
Fax: 505-843-9681
jgauna@nmpsfa.org

 


Richard Govea
Project Manager (Broadband)
Phone: 505-468-0269
Mobile: 505-977-6186
Fax: 505-843-9681
rgovea@nmpsfa.org

 


Kerry Gray
IT Business Process Manager
Phone: 505-468-0279
Mobile: 505-917-4964
Fax: 505-843-9681
kgray@nmpsfa.org

 


Jennifer Stewart
Technical Coordinator
Phone: 505-468-0312
Mobile: 505-506-5179
Fax: 505-843-9681
jstewart@nmpsfa.org

 


Ovidiu Viorica
Broadband Program Manager
Phone: 505-468-0264
Mobile: 505-270-1355
Fax: 505-832-2470
oviorica@nmpsfa.org