PSFA Contact Information:

 

 

PSFA Albuquerque:

1312 Basehart Rd. SE,

Suite #200
Abq, NM 87106-4365
Telephone: (505) 843-6272
Facsimile: (505) 843-9681

Directions - Google Map

 

 

 

 

 

Directory:

 

 

 

PSCOOTF Members PSCOC Members PSFA Printable Staff Directory PSFA Organizational Chart

Staff Directory:

 

Administration Group:

 

 

 

Phone:

Mobile:

Fax:

 

PSFA Director

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0299

Mobile: 505-249-4943

Fax: 505-843-9681

rkearney@nmpsfa.org

 

Rocky Kearney

Deputy Director

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0290

Fax: 505-843-9681

janaya@nmpsfa.org

 

Juanita Anaya

Administrative Assistant

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0267

Fax: 505-843-9681

jbirge@nmpsfa.org

 

Jeri Birge

Administrative Assistant

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0283

Mobile: 505-227-1866

Fax: 505-843-9681

ccano@nmpsfa.org

 

Casandra Cano

Programs Support Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0296

Fax: 505-843-9681

tlozano@nmpsfa.org

 

Antonia Lozano

Administrative Assistant

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0286

Fax: 505-843-9681

smartin@nmpsfa.org

 

Shatona Martin

Contracts Administrator

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0271

Mobile: 505-231-2395

Fax: 505-843-6272

kmceuen@nmpsfa.org

 

Katie McEuen

Research and Policy Analyst

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Group:

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0309

Mobile: 505-919-9624

Fax: 505-843-9681

dirion@nmpsfa.org

 

Denise Irion

Chief Financial Officer

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0294

Fax: 505-843-9681

nahlskog@nmpsfa.org

 

Norma Ahlskog

Financial Specialist

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0265

Fax: 505-843-9681

amontano@nmpsfa.org

 

Alicia Montano

Financial Specialist

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0288

Fax: 505-843-9681

mortega@nmpsfa.org

 

Melissa Ortega

Financial Specialist

Profile

 

 

 

 

Human Resources/Training Group:

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0276

Mobile: 505-449-7660

Fax: 505-843-9681

lsawyer@nmpsfa.org

 

Lacey Sawyer

Human Resources and Training Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0293

Mobile: 505-227-4311

Fax: 505-843-9681

pdelgado@nmpsfa.org

 

Pam Delgado

Systems Trainer

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0277

Mobile: 505-795-2166

Fax: 505-843-9681

lmetzgar@nmpsfa.org

 

Laura Metzgar

Technical Coordinator

Profile

 

 

 

 

Field Group:

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0305

Mobile: 505-231-9215

Fax: 505-843-9681

eavila@nmpsfa.org

Edward Avila

Sr. Facilities Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 575-527-6015

Mobile: 505-358-2766

Fax: 575-526-1941

jau@nmpsfa.org

 

Jorge Au

Regional Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: TBP

Fax: 505-843-9681

mbaca@nmpsfa.org

 

Matiana Baca

Student Intern

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile: 505-699-8846

dbiggs@nmpsfa.org

 

David Biggs

Regional Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0319

Mobile: 505-977-3574

Fax: 505-848-9460

ndiaz@nmpsfa.org

 

Natalie Diaz

Central Coordinator

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile: 505-795-3448

rdicks@nmpsfa.org

 

Richard Dicks

Regional Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone:

Mobile: 505-819-9884

sficklin@nmpsfa.org

 

Scott Ficklin

Regional Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-216-3903

Mobile: 505-217-8965

Fax: 505-989-5564

iivashkova@nmpsfa.org

Irina Ivashkova

Regional Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile: 505-301-8555

Phone: 505-468-0302

jjerge@nmpsfa.org

 

Jeremy Jerge

Central Coordinator

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile: 505-274-0574

djuarez@nmpsfa.org

 

Daniel Juarez

Regional Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile: 575-649-1435

alucero@nmpsfa.org

 

Anthony Lucero

Regional Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile: 505-217-4919

jsanchez@nmpsfa.org

 

Jeremy Sanchez

Regional Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile: 575-447-0454

ksitzberger@nmpsfa.org

 

Karl Sitzberger

Regional Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0297

Mobile: 505-977-5446

Fax: 505-843-9681

htariq@nmpsfa.org

Hisham Tariq

Environmental Operations Engineer

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0310

Mobile: 505-469-0968

Fax: 505-843-9681

cviscarra@nmpsfa.org

 

Cassandra Viscarra

Assistant Field Coordinator

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Maintenance Group:

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0291

Mobile: 505-918-3341

Fax: 505-843-9681

ltillotson@nmpsfa.org

Larry Tillotson

Facilities Maintenance and Operations Support Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0303

Mobile: 505-918-9622

Fax: 505-843-9681

jmccurdy@nmpsfa.org

 

Jeff McCurdy

Maintenance Specialist

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0298

Mobile: 505-414-7518

Fax: 505-843-9681

ctrujillo@nmpsfa.org

Chris Trujillo

Maintenance Specialist

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Planning and Design Group:

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0274

Mobile: 505-362-1356

Fax: 505-843-9681

mcasias@nmpsfa.org

 

Martica Casias

Planning and Design Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0284

Mobile: 505-362-1381

Fax: 505-843-9681

caguilar@nmpsfa.org

Chris Aguilar

Facilities Database Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0307

Mobile: 505-469-6808

Fax: 505-843-9681

jhill@nmpsfa.org

 

Jim Hill

Field Assessor

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0281

Mobile: 505-321-8122

Fax: 505-843-9681

jkneeland@nmpsfa.org

 

James Kneeland

Field Assessor

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0308

Mobile: 505-469-6809

Fax: 505-843-9681

tlevesque@nmpsfa.org

 

Troy Levesque

Field Assessor

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0278

Fax: 505-843-9681

amartinez@nmpsfa.org

 

Andrew Martinez

Project Technician

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0295

Fax: 505-843-9681

trybarczyk@nmpsfa.org

 

Timothy Rybarczyk

Facilities Specialist

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0285

Mobile: 505-506-6668

Fax: 505-843-9681

dschneider@nmpsfa.org

 

Dennis Schneider

Field Assessor Supervisor

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0282

Mobile: 505-715-3863

Fax: 505-843-9681

bsprick@nmpsfa.org

 

Bill Sprick

Facilities Master Planner

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0289

Mobile: 505-362-4022

Fax: 505-843-9681

jvaldez@nmpsfa.org

 

John Valdez

Facilities Master Planner

Profile

 

Systems Support Group:

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0275

Mobile: 505-919-9623

Fax: 505-843-9681

bking@nmpsfa.org

 

Bryan King

Chief Information Officer

Profile

Phone: 505-468-0268

Fax: 505-843-9681

rbingham@nmpsfa.org

Ruth Bingham

BDCP Project Coordinator

Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0322

Mobile: 505-629-7666

Fax: 505-843-9681

jgauna@nmpsfa.org

 

Jason Gauna

IT Support Technician

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0269

Mobile: 505-977-6186

Fax: 505-843-9681

rgovea@nmpsfa.org

 

Richard Govea

Project Manager (Broadband)

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0279

Mobile: 505-917-4964

Fax: 505-843-9681

kgray@nmpsfa.org

 

Kerry Gray

IT Business Process Manager

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0266

Mobile: 505-231-2014

Fax: 505-843-9681

emoores@nmpsfa.org

 

Eric Moores

Project Manager (Broadband)

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0312

Mobile: 505-506-5179

Fax: 505-843-9681

jstewart@nmpsfa.org

 

Jennifer Stewart

Student Intern

Profile

 

 

 

 

Phone: 505-468-0264

Mobile: 505-270-1355

Fax: 505-832-2470

oviorica@nmpsfa.org

 

Ovidiu Viorica

Broadband Program Manager

Profile